Shop our best deals!

Farscape Through the Wormhole Archives Trading Cards Box (Rittenhouse 2004)
  • Farscape Through the Wormhole Archives Trading Cards Box (Rittenhouse 2004)

Farscape Through the Wormhole Archives Trading Cards Box (Rittenhouse 2004)

Sorry, this item isn't available

We don't have this item available for sale at the moment.

Item Description
Item Details
  • Farscape Through the Wormhole Archives Trading Cards Box (Rittenhouse 2004)

    This box is still factory sealed. Now is your chance to get this extremely limited autographed series of cards with a guaranteed 2 autographs per box and a chance at a special DUAL auto card as well.

    Farscape: Through The Wormhole trading cards will cover all four years of the award winning sci-fi show giving collectors an inside view into the lives of the Moya's crew. Each card in this 72-card series will feature images and insight into the background and lives of John Crichton, Aeryn Sun, D'Argo, Chiana, Zhaan, Rygel, Pilot, Scorpius, Jool, Sikozu, Stark and others.

    This series will also provide collectors with the most autograph cards ever gathered for any one Rittenhouse Archives product with 37 different autographers inserted at ratio of 2 Per Box! Another unique feature is that every autograph card will be limited since no one actor/actress has signed more than 500 autograph cards! Signers for this series include both cast members and memorable guest stars including:

    Claudia Black as Aeryn Sun
    Gigi Edgley as Chiana
    Anthony Simcoe as D'Argo
    Carmen Duncan as Leslie Crichton
    Justin Monjo as (Writer/Producer)
    Alyssa-Jane Cook as Gilina
    Claudia Karvan as Natira
    Natalie Mendoza as Lishala
    Imogen Annesley as Niem (Peacekeeper Barbie)
    Felicity Price as Princess Katralla
    Alex Dimitriades as Lt. Velorek
    Alyson Standen as Ennixx
    Chris Haywood as Kyvan
    Anna Lise Phillips as Young Nilaam
    Susan Lyons as Sierjna
    Anthony Hayes as Molnon
    Lisa Hensley as Matala
    David Franklin as Braca
    Wayne Pygram as Scorpius
    Raelee Hill as Sikozu
    Paul Goddard as Stark
    Rhys Muldoon as Staanz
    Nick Tate as R. Wilson Monroe
    Felix Williamson as Prince Clayvor
    Marta Dusseldorp as Officer Yal Henta
    Rachel Gordon as Lo'Laan
    Tina Bursil as Empress Novia
    Matt Day as Councilor Tyno
    Mark Mitchell as Mu-Quillus
    Victoria Longley as Pathfinder Neeyala
    Barry Otto as Dr. Tumii
    Jeremy Sims as Rorf
    Angie Milliken as Volmae
    Jamie Croft as Young John Crichton
    Darlene Vogel as Lorana

    As an added bonus, be sure to look for randomly inserted Dual-Autograph Cards signed by Ben Browder with Claudia Black and Virginia Hey with Paul Goddard. Another bonus can be found in the collector's album which will feature an exclusive autograph card from Bianca Chiminello as Jenavian Charto from the three part episode "Look At The Princess".
    In order to bring fans full-circle on the Farscape saga, we have included an 18-card bonus chase set focused on the miniseries Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars. This set will feature plot synposis and images for the entire 4-hour miniseries. These cards will be inserted one in every eight packs.

    Farscape: Through The Wormhole will see the return of the fan favorite The Quotable Farscape covering the first season of the show. This 22-card set can be found one in every five packs and will showcase some of Crichton's earthisms with references to some classic sci-fi shows such as Star Trek, Star Wars, Lost In Space and The Wizard of Oz.

    Rounding out the chase sets will be a 9-card ArtfiFEX set featuring artwork by artist Sean Pence found one in every thirteen packs and a 9-card Crichton's Women set found one per box.

    Set Configuration:
    72 Base Cards
    5 Cards Per Pack
    40 Packs Per Box

    • Manufacturer: Rittenhouse
    • Product: Other
    • Series:
    • UPC/Barcode: 693195041424
    • Release Date: December 8th, 2004

Adding Item