Product Preview: Rittenhouse Game of Thrones Inflexions

Rittenhouse Game of Thrones Inflexions will feature key characters and moments from the first seven seasons of Game of Thrones. Limited to only 400 cases, Inflexions delivers Three “Big Hits” per box, including Autograph Relic Cards, Dual Autograph Cards, Relic Cards, Archive Cut Cards, Character and Scenic Sketch cards, Stamp Cards, Artifex Metal Expansion Cards, and Autograph Cards!

Look for Eight Dual Autographs Cards PER CASE, on average! Find a minimum of Two Autograph Cards Per Box!

Collect a 150-Card Mirror/Inflexions Base Set, highlighting defining moments across all seven seasons. Each Pack contains Three Mirror/Inflexions cards.

Find Autograph Relic Cards featuring characters including Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Kit Harington (Jon Snow)!

Look for Dual Autograph Cards of Cersei Lannister (played by Lena Headey) and King Joffrey (played by Jack Gleeson), Tyrion Lannister (played by Peter Dinklage) and Shae (played by Sibel Kekilli), Melisandre (played by Carice Van Houten) and Gendry (played by Joe Dempsie), Sansa Stark (played by Sophie Turner) and King Joffrey (played by Jack Gleeson), Ygritte (played by Rose Leslie) and Tormund Giantsbane (played by Kristofer Hivju), Samwell Tarly (played by John Bradley) and Archmaester Ambrose (played by Jim Broadbent) and many more!

Collect Character Sketch Cards Featuring artwork by Carlos Cabaleiro, Dan Bergren, Jason Davies (Look for Artifex Metal Expansion cards, sequentially numbered to 25).  Also find Costume Relic Cards featuring Daenerys Targaryen, Cersei Lannister and Tyrion Lannister.

Rittenhouse Game of Thrones Inflexions arrives in May 2019. Preorder now and lock in on your box or case!


Comments are closed.