2017/18 Hit Parade Hockey Platinum Limited Edition Series One is out today

Hot on the heels of last week’s Hit Parade Platinum releases come the latest hockey release: 2017/18 Hit Parade Hockey Platinum Limited Edition Series One! This release features one of the most desirable first year Connor McDavid cards – 2015/16 Upper Deck Ice Ice Premieres Autograph! Let’s take a look at what else this new release has to offer!

Every box contains original content from brands like Upper Deck, Panini, and Leaf, that includes as always just the “hits”. Each hand-numbered box contains one encased (one-touch or graded) autograph card including many rare low numbered auto cards, auto memorabilia cards, dual auto cards, 1/1s and more! These are absolutely loaded with some amazing cards!

Hit Parade has included the best names that collectors love to chase in this first series: Sidney Crosby, Connor McDavid, Auston Matthews, Wayne Gretzky, Bobby Orr, Mario Lemieux, Gordie Howe, Jaromir Jagr, Alex Ovechkin, Nathan MacKinnon, Claude Giroux, Mathew Barzal, Brock Boeser, Nikita Kucherov, Patrik Laine, Charlie McAvoy, Vladimir Tarasenko and so many more!

And as we all know when it comes to Hit Parade releases it’s all about instant gratification, there’s no waiting for the hits, because there’s no redemptions, just pure hits! Each edition is strictly limited to 100 boxes so don’t miss out, place your order now as these will sell out quickly!


Comments are closed.