Call Now: 1-888-440-9787  Monday - Friday 9 am - 7 pm, Saturday 12 pm - 5 pm EST

2010 Panini Prestige Football Blaster 8-Pack Box

2010 Panini Prestige Football Blaster 8-Pack Box
Item Description
Item Details
  • 2010 Panini Prestige Football Blaster 8-Pack Box

    Look for Autographs or Memorabilia cards randomly inserted!

    Key Rookies: Key Rookies: C.J. Spiller, Colt McCoy, Dexter McCluster, Dez Bryant, Golden Tate, Jahvid Best, James Starks, Jordan Shipley, Mike Williams,
    Rolando McClain, Sam Bradford, Tim Tebow, Arrelious Benn.


    - Top NFL rookies from the class of 2010 with autographed versions to 999 or less
    - NFL Draft Class NFL Shield Logo featuring a trapped, autographed, embroidered
    2010 NFL Shield Logo patch numbered to 100 or less
    - Collegiate lettermen featuring an autograph within a letter of a top rookie?s last name from the Class of 2010

    8 packs per box, 10 cards per pack

    * All cards are randomly inserted across the production run. Stated ratios reflect the entire production run and are not guaranteed in any individual pack, box, lot, or case.

    • Manufacturer: Panini
    • Product: Prestige
    • Series:
    • UPC/Barcode: 746134121647
    • Release Date: January 1st, 2010

Recently Viewed Items

Adding Item