Call Now: 1-888-440-9787  Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm EST

Shop our best deals!

Explore Gaming
Eldritch Horror Board Game: Mountains Of Madness Expansion (FFG)

Eldritch Horror Board Game: Mountains Of Madness Expansion (FFG)

$49.95 $42.95
Item Description
Item Details
  • Eldritch Horror Board Game: Mountains Of Madness Expansion (FFG)

    Something Ancient Stirs!

    Long before the human race emerged, the elder things have existed. Now, in 1926, their long slumber is disturbed. Their dark influence creeps outward, dominating the minds of humans towards a mysterious purpose. A few brave investigators have caught wind of the impending catastrophe and head to Antarctica to find the source. They alone can stop the coming doom, or go mad in the attempt.

    This expansion introduces the Antarctica side board; a harsh new locale, riddled with strange mysteries and hidden dangers. Eight new investigators are prepared to unveil the truth behind the strange happenings in the world, accompanied by new allies including Professor William Dyer. To aid in their mission, investigators can undertake personal tasks to gain powerful rewards. They will find a plethora of useful items, magic spells, hideous conditions, and terrifying encounters awaiting them at the Mountains of Madness.

    1 Game Board
    1 Rulebook
    8 Investigator Sheets
    2 Ancient One Sheets
    26 Mythos Cards
    48 Location Encounter Cards
    64 Research Encounter Cards
    6 Other World Encounter Cards
    6 Expedition Encounter Cards
    24 Special Encounter Cards
    14 Mystery Cards
    12 Adventure Cards
    6 Prelude Cards
    8 Artifact Cards
    16 Asset Cards
    32 Condition Cards
    16 Spell Cards
    42 Unique Asset Cards
    4 Round Overview Cards
    22 Monster Tokens
    6 Clue Tokens
    8 Focus Tokens
    6 Gate Tokens
    1 Adventure Token
    1 Mystery Token
    8 Plastic Stands

    Ages: 14+
    Players: 1-8
    Game Length: 120-240 minutes

    • Manufacturer: Fantasy Flight Games
    • Product:
    • Series:
    • UPC/Barcode: 9781616619770
    • Release Date: May 1st, 2015

Adding Item